Medlemmar

Acoustic Agree AB, Metallgatan 1, 372 38 Ronneby
Kristian Haller, 0457-17880, fax 0457-17888, 0709-427955
kristian@acousticagree.com, www.acousticagree.com
 
Adecco Sweden, Campus Gräsvik 5, 371 75 Karlskrona
Carina Falck, 073-6847245
carina.falck@adecco.se, www.adecco.se
 
Alfa Laval Lund AB, Metallgatan 2, 372 38 Ronneby
Sylvia johansson, 046-366728
sylvia.johansson@alfalaval.com, www.alfalaval.com
 
Allbox & BHB Trä AB, Backarydsvägen 11, 370 10 Bräkne Hoby
Per-Olof Lundgren, 0457-79710, fax 0457-81430
p-o@allbox.se, www.allbox.se
 
AMASTEN Ronneby, Fastighetsbolag, Folkparksvägen 15, 372 40 Ronneby
Magnus Persson, 020-210 575, 0703-223035
magnus.persson@amasten.se, www.amasten.se

 

Anette Rylander/ Alpnaering, Ellebäcksv.10, 37251 Kallinge

0704-221687, nettanmedkryddorna@gmail.com 

 
Anvani Blästring & Lack AB, Järnbruksvägen 3, 372 52 Kallinge
Anders Roos, 0768-816075
anders@anvani.se
 

Arbetsfabriken AB, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 38 Ronneby
Mathias Malmgren, 0760-515787
mathias@arbetsfabriken.se, www.arbetsfabriken.se
 
Arbetslivsresurs/Arena Personal, Landbrogatan 17, 371 34 Karlskrona
Adnan Omanovic, 073-3927287
adnan.omanovic@arbetslivsresurs.se, www.arbetslivsresurs.se
 
Areff Systems AB, Metallgatan 1, 372 38 Ronneby
Fredrik Martinsson, 0455-616600
info@areff.se, www.areff.se
 
Assemblin VS AB, Karlshamnsvägen 5, Box 102, 372 22 Ronneby
Roland Lönngren, 010-4726000, roland.lonngren@assemblin.se
Henric.thornsund@assemblin.se, www.assemblin.se
 
Baltic Engineering AB, Metallgatan 1, 372 38 Ronneby
Gerth Fohlin, 0457-17880, fax 0457-17888
gerth@balteng.se, www.balteng.se
 
Barnatro AB, Övre Brunnsvägen 81, 372 36 Ronneby
Micke Gunnarsson, 0709-161663
info@mickegunnarsson.se, www.mickegunnarsson.se
 
Björn Priscar, Alrunavägen 8, 372 39 Ronneby
Björn Priscar, 0457-16975, 0708-142688
bjorn.priscar@gmail.com
 
Blekinge AirKayaks, Blåsippevägen 16, 372 38 Ronneby
0733-505550
blekinge@airkayaks.se, www.aikayaks.se
 
Blekinge Bränslen, Hammargatan 13, 352 46 Växjö
Stefan Hermansson, 0706-357071
stefan.hermansson@vmcab.nu, www.smalandskabransle.se
 
Blekinge Flygflottilj, Box 502, 372 25 Ronneby
Lars Bergström, 0457-471001
lars.bergstrom@mil.se, www.forsvarsmakten.se
 
B.B Creative Solutions AB (BBCS), Halladalsvägen 42, 372 37 Ronneby
Bruno Bencic, 0457-470 480, 0733-169 360
info@bbcs.se, www.bbcs.se
 
Bravissimo Agency AB, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Oscar Wilhelmsson, 0708-857667.
ronneby@bravissimo.se, www.bravissimo.se
 
Btv.Nordic AB, Kristinelundsgatan 5, 411 37 Göteborg
Mikael Espenkrona, 0706-536633
mikael.espenkrona@btv.se
 
Café Mandeltårtan/Villa Flora Viola, Fridhemsvägen 2, 372 38 Ronneby
Angelica Ragnar, 0761-745005
info@fiola.se, www.mandeltartan.se
 
Call4U Contactcenter AB, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Terje Opdahl, 0457-628100
Terje.opdahl@call4u.se, www.call4u.se
 
Caluva Foto AB, Kyrkogatan 1 C, 372 30 Ronneby
Pernilla Björkman, 0708-752157
caluva@live.se
 

Cetetherm AB, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Stefan Eriksson
stefanlm.eriksson@cetetherm.com, www.cetetherm.com

 

C&M Funktionell Fysioterapi AB, Kungsgatan 11, 372 30 Ronneby
Christian Storsjö, 0702-216369
christian@cmfysio.com, www.funktionellfysioterapi.se
 

Cornema AB, Lungörtsvägen 10, 372 39 Ronneby

Gunnar Cornelius, 0457-66620
gunnar.cornelius@ cornema.se,   www.cornema.se
 
Deloitte AB, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Mats Carlström, 0752-463701
mats.carlstrom@deloitte.se, www.deloitte.se
 
Derome, Sörby Industrigata 6, 372 91 Ronneby
Henrik Brander, 0457-77283
henrik.brander@derome.se, www.derome.se
 
Dinomin Lek & Baby AB, Plankgatan 3, 372 31 Ronneby
Jennie Lewén, 0457-21550
butiken@dinomin.nu, www.dinomin.nu
 
Docuware i Sydost AB, Box 254, 431 23 Mölndal
Torgny Månsson, 070-5122405
torgny.mansson@docuware.se, faktura@docuware.se
 
Dynamic Robotic Solutions Europe AB, V Industrigatan 3 B, 372 31 Ronneby
Roger Kjellsson, 0457-34500, fax 0457-34599
roger.kjellsson@drsrobotics.se, www.drsrobotics.com
 
Ekonomitjänst i Ronneby, Villa Wega, Gymnastikpromenaden 1, 372 36 Ronneby
Monica Pettersson, 0709-605303
mep@telia.com
 
ELIAS Sweden AB, Häradsvägen 18, 372 60 Bräkne-Hoby
Ingmar Eliasson, 0457-464646
ingmar.eliasson@eliasab.se, www.eliasab.se
 
Elit Blekinge AB, Kungsgatan 11, 372 30 Ronneby
0457-44650, fax 0457-44659, 0709-443650
kepe@elit-syd.se, www.elit.se
 
Energibo Syd AB, Box 76, 370 24 Nättraby
Anders Persberg, 0733-490081
anders@energibo.se, www.energibo.se
 
Elpartner i Blekinge AB, Kockumvägen 32, 372 50 Kallinge
Per Svensson, 0708-367740
per.svensson@elpartner.nu, www.elpartner.nu
 
Expandio Ledarskap, Badhus No 1, Kurpromenaden 2, 372 36 Ronneby
Postadress: Ejdervägen 10, 372 73 Ronneby
Camilla Rüdén, 0708-227735
Camilla@expandio.se, www.expandio.se
 
Face One AB, Heabyvägen 19, 372 97 Ronneby
Håkan Sandberg, 0709-152737
hakan@faceone.se, www.faceone.se
 
Facility Services Gotaland AB, Västra Industrigatan 5, 372 31 Ronneby
Lars Fridolfsson, 0733-804497
lars.fridolfsson@fsgab.se, www.fsgab.se
 
Fastighetsägarna Syd AB, Östra Vittusgatan 36, 371 33 Karlskrona
Tommy Svensson, 0455-19009
tommy.svensson@fastighetsagarna.se
 
Firma Willy Persson, Högmarksvägen 7, 372 34 Ronneby
Willy Persson, 0457-13001, fax 0457-13001
fa.willypersson@telia.com
 
Fogelberg Arkitekter AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Peter Fogelberg, 0457-26644, 0708-266440
peter.fogelberg@arkfogel.se, www.arkfogel.se
 
Fueltech Sweden AB, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Mikael Jönsson, 0457-455100, fax 0457-455125, 0709-368864
mikael.jonsson@fueltech.se, www.fueltech.se, www.ecoscience.se
 
FöretagsHälsan FHC AB, Gullbernavägen 33, 371 47 Karlskrona
Angelica Strandberg, 0455-302561, fax 0455-302570, 0708-113505
angelica.strandberg@fhc.nu, www.fhc.nu, info@fhc.nu
 
GDL Transport AB. Gullbernavägen 19, 371 47 Karlskrona
Platschef: Anders Månsson, 0455-687383, 0709-819770
anders.mansson@gdl.se, www.gdl.se
Fakturaadress: Box 22301, 250 25 Helsingborg

 

Gota Media AB, Co BLT Sydöstran Marknad, Box 850, 391 28 Kalmar
Peter Stavervik, 0455-61 22 04, 0700-91 63 04
peter.stavervik@bltsydostran.se, www.bltsydostran.se
 
Handelsbanken, Kungsgatan 17, 372 30 Ronneby
Kati Gidlöf, 0457-34000, fax 0457-17211
kare1@handelsbanken.se,  www.handelsbanken.se
 
HEBA Food & Beverage AB, Kyrkvägen 5, 372 52 Kallinge
Christian Mahrle, 0457-24085
christian@heba.se, www.heba.se
 
Holgersson Revision AB, Box 100, 372 21 Ronneby
Anders Holgersson, 0457-15400, fax 0457-15425
anders.holgersson@holgerssonrev.se, www.holgerssonrev.se
 
Humankapitalet i Blekinge AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Birgitta Björk, 0709-24 77 29
b@hkbl.se, www.hkbl.se
 
Industripartner LW AB, Telegatan 4, 372 31 Ronneby
Jonas Ljunggren, 0708-234072
jonas@lwindustri.se
 
Infotrader AB, Villa Emma Brunnsparken, 372 36 Ronneby
Anders Rydberg, 0457-461390
anders@infotrader.se, www.infotrader.se
 
ITFORDIG.se, Norremarksvägen 381, 294 94 Sölvesborg
Karel Vanrietvelde, 0761-157152
info@itfordig.se, www.itfordig.se
 
Jeppssons, Telegatan 2, 372 31 Ronneby
Anna Lindqvist, 0457-388000, fax 0457-388001
anna.lindqvist@jeppssons.com, www.jeppssons.com
 
Jitech AB, Lokgatan 6, 362 31 Tingsryd
Roland Johnsson, 0477-55444, växel 0477-55440
roland@jitech.se, www.jitech.se
 
Johannishus Bygg & Entreprenad AB, Västravångsvägen 7, 372 95 Johannishus
Therese Lindström, 0733-863661.
info@johannishus-bygg.se, www.johannnishus-bygg.se
 
Järnia AB, Karlshamnsvägen 7, 372 31 Ronneby
Anders Nöjd, 0457-472990
anders.nojd@gamlajernboden.se
 
KA Kvalité AB, Sjöborrevägen 3, 372 73 Ronneby
Kjell Olsson, 0730-921129, fax 0457-40080
kakvalitet@telia.com
 
Kablage Teknik Sweden AB, Fabriksvägen 3, 372 52 Kallinge
Samuel Martinsson, 0457-20664, 0708-114241
Samuel.martinsson@kablageteknik.se, www.kablageteknik.se
 
Kallinge Taxi AB, Åvägen 16, 372 51 Kallinge
Kjell Amilon, 0457-21150
kjell.amilon@telia.com
 

Karöbolaget AB, Strandhemsvägen 16, 372 93 Ronneby

Daniel Ekberg, 0457-70301, 070-2672188, info@karobolaget.se

Restaurangverksamhet, stugby, båttrafik o. gästhamnar

 

Kockums Maskin AB, Box 2005, 372 02 Kallinge
Mats Malmqvist, 0457-78500, fax 0457-21070
mats.malmqvist@kab.se, www.kab.se
 
Korsanäs Redovisning & Förvaltning, Box 24, 371 21 Ronneby
Carina Magnusson, 0705-719552
Carina@korsanasredovisning.se,  www.korsanasredovisning.se
 
KPMG, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Niclas Bremström, 0457-386590, 0706-282584
niclas.bremstrom@kpmg.se, www.kpmg.se
 
KREOL of Sweden AB, Kuggebodavägen 68, 372 94 Listerby
Mats Svensson, 0733-966900
mats.svensson@kreol.se, www.kreol.se
 
Känslans Verkstad, Guttamålavägen 1, 372 91 Ronneby
Ina Nordin, 0708-359007
info@kanslansverkstad.se
 
Laserblick, Drottninggatan 4, 372 30 Ronneby
Axel Åhrberg, 070-5716126.
info@lasek.se, www.laserblick.se
 
Levlia AB, Björnbärsvägen 6, 372 38 Ronneby
Anders Sundquist, 0708-387583
anders@levlia.se, www.hittadittflyt.se
 
Ljunggren Finn, Hedersmedlem
Övre Brunnsvägen 44, 372 36 Ronneby
Finn Ljunggren, 0457-12572
finn.ljunggren@telia.com
 
Markbyggaren i Blekinge, V Industrigatan 9, 372 31 Ronneby
Bo Isacsson, 0457-15860, fax 0457-15860, 0706-243040
markbyggaren.blekinge@telia.com
 
Markisol Holding AB, box 180, 372 22 Ronneby
Mats Johansson, 0457-78150, fax 0457-26280
mats.johansson@markisol.mairo.se, www.markisolgroup.com
 
MM-Ronneby AB, Möbelmästarna. Sörby Industrigatan 16, 372 91 Ronneby
Jonas Karlsson, 0706-584309
info@mmronneby.se, www.mmronneby.se
 
MaxIT Consulting Affärs & IT-Utbildningar AB,
Soft Center, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Max Michelson, 0708-721660
max.michelson@maxit.nu, www.maxit.nu
 
Metalcolour AB, Box 510, 37225 Ronneby
Ingemar Forsberg, 0457-78101, fax 0457-66675
if@metalcolour.com, www.metalcolour.com
  
Nordic Vehicle Conversion AB, Box 91, 37011 Backaryd
Besöksadress: Möljerydsvägen 3-5. Stefan Magnusson. stefan.magnusson@nordicvehicle.se, www.nordicvehicle.se
Karosseriverken, Euro-lans, U-Lift samt Ydre skåp.
 
Nova Innovation Solutions AB, Risatorpsvägen 91, 372 73 Ronneby
Anders Jönsson/Louise Andersson, 0708-963933
info@nova-innovation.se, www.nova-innovation.se
 
NyföretagarCentrum Ronneby, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Annika Grünfeld, 0457-61 89 40
ronneby@nyforetagarcentrum.se, www.nyforetagarcentrum.se/ronneby
 
Nättraby verktygs AB, Angelskogsvägen 8, 372 38 Ronneby
Magnus Eriksson, 0457-19220, fax 0457-15747
info@nva.se, www.nva.se
 
2PRINTiT, V. Industrigatan 3, 372 31 Ronneby
Mikael Olsson, 0457-19035, fax 0457-19037
mikael.olsson@2printit.se
 
Office IT-Partner Sydost AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Mikael Mårtensson, 0457-19197
mikael.martensson@officeitpartner.se, www.officeitpartner.se
 
OFF4ALL AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Annika Grünfeld, 0704-447274
info@off4all.se, www.off4all.se
 
Office Kontorsservice AB, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
0457-386070
info@officekontorsservice.se
 
Ogma AB, V Industrigatan 5, 372 31 Ronneby
Fredrik Berg, 0457- 175 75
fredrik@ogma.se, www.ogma.se
 
Oleria AB, Kurpromenaden 2, 372 36 Ronneby
Camilla Granqvist Jönsson, 0708-338383
camilla@oleria.se, www.oleria.se
 
OnePartnerGroup Blekinge AB
Jenni Aronsson, 0455-619805
jenni.aronsson@onepartnergroup.se
www.onepartnergroup.se/kontor/karlskrona/
 
Orbit One AB, Box 170, 372 22 Ronneby
Besöksadress Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Christer Malm, Mats Johansson, 0457-74200
mats.johansson@orbitone.se, www.orbitone.se
 
Pahne Textil AB, 370 11 Backaryd
John-Eric Pahne, 0457-450175, fax 0457-450176
pahne@telia.com
 
Preem bensin i Ronneby, Karlshamnsvägen 12, 372 21 Ronneby
Rose-Marie Svensson, 0457-10026
rose-marie.svensson@preem.se
  
Ron Plastic AB, Karlskronavägen 81, 372 37 Ronneby
Kjell Hedlund, 0457-16390, fax 0457-16397, 0708-366577
kjellhedlund1@tele2.se
 
Ronneby Brunn, Box 135, 372 22 Ronneby
Christian Mörkstedt, 0457-75000, fax 0457-15647
christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se, www.ronnebybrunn.se
 
Ronneby Industrifastigheter AB, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Dennis Roberteus, 0457-618797, 0709-831213
dennis.roberteus@ronneby.se, www.abri.se
 
Ronneby Kommun, Kommunledningskontoret, Stadshuset, 372 80 Ronneby
Torbjörn Lind, 0457-618000
torbjorn.lind@ronneby.se, www.ronneby.se
 
Ronneby Marine Design AB, Östra Piren 6, 372 73 Ronneby
Paul Svensson, 0457-70444, fax 0457-70500
paul.svensson@marinedesign.se, www.marinedesign.se
 
Ronneby Miljö & Teknik AB, Fridhemsvägen 17, Soft Center, Hus 8, plan 3
Peter Berglin, 0457-618167, 0733-170100
info@miljoteknik.ronneby.se
www.ronneby.se/sv/bolagen/miljo-teknik
 
Ronneby Sotningsdistrikt AB, Industrigatan 9, 372 31 Ronneby
Peter Rolfmark, 0708-266101
peter.rolfmark@sotarna.nu
 
Ronneby Stormarknad AB, Karlshamnsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Mats Gunnarsson, 0457-455600
mats.gunnarsson@maxi.ica.se, www.maxironneby.se
 
Ronneby Svets & Smide AB, Telegatan 3, 372 31 Ronneby
Heiki Andersson, 0457-15010, fax 0457-16328
heiki.andersson@rss-ab.se
   
Royal Rehab AB, Tvärgölsvägen 12, 372 74 Listerby
Chris Nestlén, 0723-218373
chris@royalrehab.se, www.royalrehab.se
 
Rune Eriksson, Hedersmedlem
erikssonrune@telia.com
 
Samhall AB, Telegatan 5, 372 31 Ronneby
Anders Thulin, 0457-44300, fax 0457-66720
anders.thulin@samhall.se, www.samhall.se
 
Sandbäckens Rör i Ronneby AB, Västra Industrigatan 5, 372 31 Ronneby
Sonny Johansson, 0707-451170, 0457-35540
sonny.johansson@sandbackens.se, www.sandbackens.se
 
SEB, Kungsgatan , 372 30 Ronneby
Lars Olsson, 0457-78800, fax 0457-10092
lars.i.olsson@seb.se, www.seb.se
 
Siv Andersson, Hedersmedlem
siv.andersson@live.com
 
Sharp Karlskrona Ronneby, Ågårdsgatan 3, 372 35 Ronneby
Anders Saleskog, 0457-671414
anders.saleskog@sharp.se, www.sharpcenter.se
 
Skanska Sverige AB, Region Hus Sydost, Box 509, 371 23 Karlskrona
Ulf Palmberg, 010-4488102, fax 010-4491420
ulf.palmberg@skanska.se
 
Skotts data, Guttamålavägen 1, 372 91 Ronneby
Henrik Skott, 0703-533807
henrik@skottit.se
 

Soft Center fastighets AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Jan Granström, 0457-386018
jan.granstrom@softcenter.se, www.softcenter.se


Sparbanken Eken AB, Märserum, 374 96 Trensum (Åryd)
Bankvägen 6, 343 95 Älmhult (Delary)
Terese Ambjörn, 0454-35 881, 0730-78 83 78
terese.ambjorn@sparbankeneken.se, www.sparbankeneken.se
 
Subhi Ur & Present, Karlskronagatan 19, 372 30 Ronneby
Subhi Ali, 0457-12727
uropresent@hotmail.com, www.guldklockor.com
 
Swedavia Ronneby flygplats, Bredåkravägen 26, 37292 Ronneby
info@ronnebyairport.se
 
Swedbank , Box 124, 372 22 Ronneby
Mats Henriksson, 0457-745 01, fax 0457-156 10
mats.henriksson@swedbank.se, www.swedbank.se
 
Svensk Direktreklam i Blekinge. Tennvägen 13 A, 371 50 Karlskrona
Helen Andersen, 0707-838192.
helen.andersen@sdr.se
 
SverigeTaxi Blekinge AB, Svenstorpsvägen 2, 370 62 Bräkne-Hoby
Anders Bromeé, 0457-15080, 0457-12267
anders@ekonompoolen.se
 
Systematiq, Soft Center, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Johan Birgersson, 0709-884801
johan.birgersson@systematiq.se, www.systematiq.se
 
Södra Interiör, Västra Industrigatan 6, 372 31 Ronneby
Mikael Carlevad, 0457-31630
mikael.carlevad@sodra.com, www.sodra.se
 
Sörbycentret Fastighets AB, Ronnebygatan 16, 374 35 Karlshamn
Peter Borenberg, 070-7667082
pb@sorbycentret.se
 
Tarkett AB, 371 81 Ronneby
Patric Olsson, 0457-71000, fax 0457-70545
patric.olsson@tarkett.com, www.tarkett.com
 
Team Håkansson Fässberg, Kungsgatan 37, 37237 Ronneby
Magnus Håkansson, 0457-10493, 070-4060457
Magnus.hakansson@ptj.se
 
Tekniska System AB,Torkövägen 5, 372 94 Listerby
Jan Toftrup, 0457-30444, mobil 0705-365434
jan.toftrup@teksys.se, www.teksys.se
 
Tillano AB, Munktrappan 2, 372 30 Ronneby
Anna Olsson Fasth, 0734-038260
anna@tillano.se, www.tillano.se
 
TNS-Sifo AB, Kallingevägen 5, 372 15 Ronneby
Ulf Karlsson, 0457-28000
ulf.karlsson@tns-sifo.se, www.tns-sifo.se
 
Trädgårdsverkstan, Runvägen 25, 372 33 Ronneby
Dorrit Klinker Brodersen, 0733-999932
dorrit@tradgardsverkstan.se, www.tradgardsverkstan.se
 
Water Jet Sweden AB, Teknikvägen 4, 372 38 Ronneby
Lennart Svensson, 0457-455440, fax 0457-19201
lennart.svensson@waterjet.se, www.waterjet.se
 
Webtel Media i Ronneby AB, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Felix Bjurek, 0457-28727
info@webtelmedia.se, www.webtelmedia.se
 
Ciccis Turism & Hälsa AB (Wellnesscorner), Kungsgatan 9, 372 30 Ronneby
Cecilia Petersson, 0457-17120, 0709-460161
ciccipetersson@gmail.com, www.wellnesscorner.se
 
William Business Service - VBS, Hästhovsvägen 44, 372 78 Ronneby
Bill Höglund, 0457-66309, 0705-866253
bill.hoglund@gmail.com
 
Wellness Studio, Metallgatan 1, 372 36 Ronneby
Rebecka Karlsson, 0457-161 00
rebecka.karlsson@wellnesstudio.se, www.wellnesstudio.se
 
VM Redovisning AB, Karlshamnsvägen 1, 372 31 Ronneby
Marcus Strömberg, 0721-771457
Marcus.stromberg@vmredovisning.se, www.vmredovisning.se
  
Äggagården i Edestad AB, Gärestad Bygata 16, 372 97 Ronneby
Peter Fransson, 0708-361422
info@aggaboden.se, www.aggaboden.se